Tree Charter https://treecharter.uk/home.html

ICF – Institute of Chartered Foresters  http://www.charteredforesters.org/

Arboricultural Association  https://www.trees.org.uk/

Forestry Commission  http://www.forestry.gov.uk/

DEFRA   https://www.gov.uk/trees-and-woodland-management-and-conservation

Royal Forestry Society  http://www.rfs.org.uk/

Tree Council  http://www.treecouncil.org.uk/

QTRA – Quantified Tree Risk Assessment  http://www.qtra.co.uk/

English Heritage  http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/

Ancient Tree Forum  http://www.ancient-tree-forum.org.uk/

Natural England  http://www.naturalengland.org.uk/

ConFor (Confederation of Forest Industries)  http://www.confor.org.uk

CIEEM (Chartered Institute of Ecology & Environmental Management) http:// www.cieem.net

National Biodiversity Network  http://www.nbn.org.uk

Continuous Cover Forestry Group  http://www.ccfg.co.uk

SelectFor   http://www.selectfor.com

Environment Agency  http://www.environment-agency.gov.uk

FWAG (Farming & Wildlife Advisory Group) http://www.fwag.org.uk

Forest Research  http://www.forestry.gov.uk

Planning Portal  http://www.planningportal.gov.uk

Capability Brown http://www.capabilitybrown.org/

<